Updates

Hello friends!

I didn’t write for a while. I was busy to rewrite the apps.
1. I changed the ListView to RecyclerView. It was very tough and I didn’t understand everything very well.
2. Russian Words: added localization (Italian) for db and interface. I added the auto locale detection and loading the necessary table. I didn’t update the app in the store, because I want to test it a bit with my phone, when I feel that it is ready I will update it in the store.
3. I studied a lot =)
I am going to write additional posts about the RecyclerView and add some useful information about it.
This was just an aperitif. Thanks for all. There are still so much to learn.

Leave a Reply

