My apps

I created the several android apps. Some of them are experimental and educational. I am learning Android development. Some are really useful apps. Here I put the list of my apps, I am going to update this list sometimes. The main goal for 2017 – I want to become Android developer and create at least twenty apps.

List of my apps:

Quiz de littérature gratuit

Russian words

Stress release

Random memory

Novita: news

Search books

Position size calculator

Password reminder SHA3

Calculator

Leave a Reply

